As of October 2026
Saytify vs the alternatives
A factual comparison, as of October 2026. We link every claim to the vendor’s own page. Tell us if something changed.
| Feature | Wispr Flow | Superwhisper | Windows voice typing | Apple Dictation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Works fully offline | Yes, after setup | Cloud only | Local models, best on Apple Silicon | Online (Azure) | On-device with a download |
| Arabic + English in one sentence | Built for it | Arabic listed; failed a hands-on test | Arabic not named | No Arabic | Arabic, no auto-punctuation |
| Keeps your dialect | Yes | Not stated | Not stated | — | Not stated |
| AutoCAD voice commands | Command mode | No | No | No | No |
| Lifetime license | SAR 499 founders | $15/mo · $144/yr | $249.99 | Free, built in | Free, built in |
| Platforms | Windows (macOS coming soon) | Mac, Windows, iOS, Android | macOS, Windows, iOS, Android | Windows 11 | macOS, iOS |
| Monthly price | SAR 39 (coming soon) | $15 | $8.49 | Free | Free |
| Yearly price | SAR 249 (coming soon) | $144 | $84.99 | Free | Free |
| Free tier / trial | 14-day trial with the Windows release | 2,000 words/week + 14-day Pro trial | Local models free, 3,000-word Pro trial | Free, built in | Free, built in |
Competitor facts from their own pages, 2026-10-25. Prices in their listed currency.
Method: vendor pages read on 2026-10-25 (Wispr Flow pricing and India page, Superwhisper docs/plans, Microsoft voice-typing support page, Apple feature-availability and Dictation help pages). “Not stated” means the vendor does not name it on its official pages. “Hands-on test” refers to a published third-party review that reported Arabic misses on Wispr Flow. We do not claim benchmark wins.
Start saying it.
Lifetime license for Windows, founders price SAR 499 (≈ $133), VAT included. Key emailed instantly.
- Works with Wi-Fi off
- 14-day money-back
- Pay with mada, Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay